Creator Status Is Now Active or Inactive
A creator in your organization now has one of two statuses: Active or Inactive. Creators that were on Trial are now Active, and creators that were Cut are now Inactive. Saved views in the Manager that filtered on Trial or Cut now filter on Active or Inactive.
The status is a label for your team. It does not start or stop syncing a creator's accounts. To stop syncing, archive those accounts in the Manager.
The public API now accepts only active and inactive as a creator status.